INTEC Chemistry Blog

My timetable June 2012 – Oct 2012

Posted on: July 10, 2012

Note: Timetable for FSG is June – October 2012
and International Education Centre is From July 2012 – December 2012

timetable FSG and INTEC June – Oct 2012

5 Responses to "My timetable June 2012 – Oct 2012"

Hi Sir.:)))

Thought u left intec alredi? oh it must b 4 ur Uitm main campus course rite

Hi. I was offered one group for part time. I accepted and glad I did too. The students are nice. I’m still based on main campus though. Unfortunately it may only be a 1 semester posting (nobody knows yet) :(((

I knew it. I told u not to sell the books ,see. comes in handy nw. hahaha. i blieve it wil persist.

hows main campus life sir?

i felt u wont stop teachin alevels.hahaha.yup true story

I like teaching A-level yes, cos’ that’s where the ‘strong topics’ can first fully ‘interconnect’ providing the Saturn(V) rocket launchpad into the deeper and more ‘mysterious’ aspects of chemistry, BUT teaching those deeper parts of chemistry, like heterocyclics and biochem is very interesting and rewarding too, which cannot happen at A-level and INTEC

Very sadly, I very much doubt I will be asked to go beyond Sem1. I would love to, and the students are already penetrating my heart, but I just can’t see it happening. Bu hu.

I still have the books.

Leave a Reply

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
